109 Barima Avenue, Bel-Air Park, Georgetown, Guyana.


Board Members

Organizations Represented on the NAC’s Board

No.NameOrganization being Represented
1Vincent AlexanderChairman
2Mr. Archibald Clifton Council for TVET
3Ms Camille Robertson University of Guyana
4Mr. Clement Duncan Private Sector Commission
5Mr. Andrew Grant Public Service Ministry
6Ms. Jennifer Cumberbatch Ministry of Education
7Ms Sumanta Alleyne Guyana Teachers’ Union
8Ms Sophia Hunte Teaching Service Commission
9Ms. Winifred Kippins Association of Caribbean Tertiary Institution